New Hampshire Car Insurance Requirements
All drivers in the state of New Hampshire must have a minimum of $25,000 in bodily injury liability coverage in place, up to a total of $50,000 for each accident. The state laws of New Hampshire also require that drivers have property damage liability coverage of at least $25,000. This kind of coverage is known as 25/50/25.
New Hampshire Insurance Coverage:
Bodily injury liability: $25,000/$50,000 minimum
Property Damage Liability: $25,000 minimum
All drivers in the state of New Hampshire are required to have at least these minimum coverage levels in place, but drivers should consider a number of other coverage options as well. One of the most important is protection from underinsured and uninsured drivers. Not everyone is willing to purchase auto insurance, even when that insurance is required by law. Purchasing this optional coverage protects you if you are unlucky enough to meet one of those irresponsible drivers on the open road.
When you request a quote from Cheapautoinsuranceco.com you can easily see the price for the coverage you need, whether all you need is minimum coverage or if you need a bit more. We are sure we have the cheapest price on the car insurance you need, and we are ready to back up those claims. Why not check us out today and see how we can save you money and keep you safely on the road?
New Hampshire CitiesManchester
New Hampshire Additional Resources